In COMMITMENTS

The Mirê make-up-in-care line celebrates the marriage of French elegance, powerful Korean ingredients and cutting-edge technology in multi-function, airy products that treat and enhance the natural beauty of all the skins in an inclusive way, in an all-in-one gesture.


A dose of confidence and positivity in your daily life!

In VALUES


INCLUSIVE MAKEUP

Since our launch in 2015, one subject has been particularly close to our hearts: inclusiveness. Giving all women the opportunity to get the best performing makeup suited to their skin tone is obvious to Elizabeth and Miseong, originally from South America and Asia, respectively.

Our objective ? Celebrate diversity and the union of cultures, bringing a touch of positivity to your life our way. MIRÊ makeup by helping you highlight your natural beauty in a spontaneous, practical and elegant way.

We believe that we all have natural beauty and a positive force that can transform the world and create wonderful things. This aesthetic spontaneity gives us self-confidence and makes us love ourselves as we are.

Mi-Rê is a hybrid brand that unites West with East, high technology with elegance, to offer multi-function products that apply to all skin types and that offer a unique makeup experience to all. , without distinction.

Un ENGAGEMENT


ethical

Deeply convinced that beauty must initiate a necessary transition towards more sustainability, our products bet on being generous in quantity but compact and light: economical and refillable, they allow a consequent reduction of the waste while ensuring a maximum lifespan of each part.

Whenever possible, we opt for “airless” packaging which does not let air through and offers better conservation: you can use your products to the end without leaving a drop.

We are not perfect, but already use a maximum of recyclable plastic and recycled paper and continue our quest for new alternative solutions to constantly improve our packaging while preferring minimalist packaging to ship your purchases.

Concerned about making a human commitment, we regularly conduct fundraising campaigns in favor of charitable associations: in 2020, we were keen to donate 10% of our turnover for the month of October to the Ruban Rose association. as part of the fight against breast cancer, and the same amount to the association "All at L'Ecole" as part of the Black For Good collective which promotes more responsible consumption during Black Friday. Each year, we participate in the Christmas Sale for the benefit of the Aides association. We have also financially supported the collective Protect your Caregiver in the fight against Covid-19.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Nos ENGAGEMENTS

La gamme de maquillage-en-soin Mirê célèbre le mariage de l’élégance à la française, des puissants ingrédients coréens et d’une technologie de pointe dans des produits multi-fonctions et aériens qui traitent et mettent en valeur la beauté naturelle de toutes les peaux de façon inclusive, en un geste tout-en-un.


Une dose de confiance et de positivité dans votre quotidien !

Nos VALEURS


DU MAQUILLAGE INCLUSIF

Depuis notre lancement en 2015, un sujet nous tient particulièrement à coeur : l’inclusivité. Donner l’opportunité à toutes les femmes d’obtenir le maquillage le plus performant adapté à sa carnation est une évidence pour Elizabeth et Miseong, respectivement originaires d’Amérique du Sud et d’Asie.

Notre objectif ? Célébrer la diversité et l'union des cultures, en apportant une touche de positivité dans votre vie à notre façon. Le maquillage MIRÊ en vous aidant à mettre en valeur votre beauté naturelle de manière spontanée, pratique et élégante.

Nous croyons que nous avons tous une beauté naturelle et une force positive qui peut transformer le monde et créer des choses merveilleuses. Cette spontanéité esthétique nous donne confiance en nous et nous fait nous aimer telles que nous sommes.

Mi-Rê est une marque hybride qui unit l'Ouest avec l'Est, la haute technologie avec l’élégance, pour offrir des produits multi-fonctions qui s'appliquent à toutes les peaux et qui offrent une expérience de maquillage unique à toutes, sans distinction.

Un ENGAGEMENT


éthique

Profondément convaincus que la beauté doit initier une transition nécessaire vers plus de durabilité, nos produits font le pari d’être généreux en quantité mais compacts et légers : économiques et rechargeables, ils permettent une réduction conséquente du gaspillage en assurant une durée de vie maximale à chaque pièce.

Lorsque cela est possible, nous optons pour des conditionnements « airless » qui ne laissent pas passer l’air et offrent une meilleure conservation : vous pouvez ainsi utiliser vos produits jusqu’au bout sans en laisser une goutte.

Nous ne sommes pas parfaites, mais utilisons d’ores et déjà un maximum de plastique recyclable et de papier recyclé et continuons notre quête vers de nouvelles solutions alternatives pour améliorer constamment nos packagings tout en préférant des emballages minimalistes pour expédier vos achats.

Soucieuses de nous engager humainement parlant, nous menons régulièrement des campagnes de fonds en faveur d’associations caritatives : en 2020, nous avons eu à coeur de reverser 10% de notre chiffre d’affaires du mois d’octobre à l’association Ruban Rose dans le cadre de la lutte contre le cancer du sein, et ce même montant à l’association « Toutes à L’Ecole » dans le cadre du collectif Black For Good qui promeut une consommation plus responsable en période de Black Friday. Chaque année, nous participons à la Braderie de Noël au profit de l’association Aides. Nous avons également soutenu financièrement le collectif Protège ton Soignant dans la lutte contre le Covid-19.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

x