The  FOUNDERS

MI-RÊ, INNOVATIVE MAKE-UP-CARE


The Mirê make-up-in-care line celebrates the marriage of French elegance, powerful Korean ingredients and cutting-edge technology in multi-function, airy products that treat and enhance the natural beauty of all the skins in an inclusive way, in an all-in-one gesture.


A dose of confidence and positivity in your daily life!

THE STORY OF A MEETING

MIRÊ means "Bel Avenir" in Korean. The brand was born in 2015 from love at first sight between two women who have always worked in the cosmetics sector: Elizabeth Trémosa, an adopted Parisian, and Miseong Kim, a young South Korean.

Yet originating from two different continents where beauty is drawn from resources and rituals at the antipodes, the magic operates from their first meeting because they share the same human and professional values.


Immediately, they decide to join forces and realize that by pooling their aspirations and knowledge, they can give birth to hybrid and original beauty products that will meet the desires of tomorrow: makeup to protect the skin. external aggressions while enhancing it with a natural tinted veil.


One dreamed of creating natural-looking make-up, the other wanted to create sensory and high-performance treatments with plants rich in beauty secrets. They then merge their two dreams and thus create a refined make-up in particularly delicate colors and full of skincare active ingredients that will make your beauty ritual so unique.

Elizabeth Tremosa


Expert in the development of cosmetic brands at the'international for over 20 years, she has worked for prestigious brands such as Yves Saint Laurent Parfums, Pierre Balmain and skincare brands such as Nuxe or Garancia. Passionate about the'art and beauty, she is always at the'lookout for the'excellence and performance.

Kim Miseong


An expert in R&D and creator of innovative and unique products, she is passionate about high-tech and innovative beauty experiences stemming from K-beauty know-how and is committed to making them accessible to women around the world, by infusing them with a dose daily confidence and positivity.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Les FONDATRICES

MI-RÊ, MAQUILLAGE-SOIN INNOVANT


La gamme de maquillage-en-soin Mirê célèbre le mariage de l’élégance à la française, des puissants ingrédients coréens et d’une technologie de pointe dans des produits multi-fonctions et aériens qui traitent et mettent en valeur la beauté naturelle de toutes les peaux de façon inclusive, en un geste tout-en-un.


Une dose de confiance et de positivité dans votre quotidien !

L’HISTOIRE D’UNE RENCONTRE

MIRÊ signifie « Bel Avenir » en coréen. La marque est née en 2015 d’un coup de foudre entre deux femmes travaillant dans le secteur de la cosmétique depuis toujours : Elizabeth Trémosa, parisienne d’adoption, et Miseong Kim, jeune sud-coréenne.

Pourtant originaires de deux continents différents où la beauté se puise dans des ressources et des rituels aux antipodes, la magie opère dès leur première rencontre car elles partagent les mêmes valeurs humaines et professionnelles.


Immédiatement, elles décident de s’associer et font le constat qu’en mettant leurs aspirations et leurs connaissances en commun, elles peuvent donner naissance à des produits de beauté hybrides et inédits qui répondront aux envies de demain : du maquillage permettant de protéger la peau des agressions extérieures tout en la sublimant d’un voile teinté naturel.


L’une rêvait de créer un maquillage au rendu naturel, l’autre souhaitait créer des soins sensoriels et performants aux plantes riches en secrets de beauté. Elles fusionnent alors leurs deux rêves et créent ainsi un maquillage raffiné aux couleurs particulièrement délicates et gorgé d’actifs soin qui rendra votre rituel de beauté si unique.

Elizabeth Tremosa


Experte en développement de marques cosmétiques à linternational depuis plus de 20 ans, elle a travaillé pour des marques prestigieuses comme Yves Saint Laurent Parfums, Pierre Balmain et des marques de soin comme Nuxe ou Garancia. Passionnée par lart et la beauté, elle est toujours à laffût de lexcellence et de la performance.

Miseong Kim


Experte en R&D et créatrice de produits innovants et uniques, elle est passionnée par les expériences beauté high-tech et novatrices issues du savoir-faire K-beauty et s’engage à les rendre accessibles aux femmes du monde entier, en leur insufflant une dose quotidienne de confiance et de positivité.