Free delivery from 50 € purchase - Orders shipped in 24h Colissimo with signature 🚚

THE CONCEPT

We master the art of magnifying women so that they feel beautiful, more confident and have a bright future.

Mi-rê was born from this quest for perfection combined with French sophistication. We offer women, innovative products, which sublimate the beauty of each at a glance, while simplifying beauty gestures. Combining cutting-edge cosmetic technologies and European-style beauty code. Mi-rê brings a perfectionist beauty ritual at our fingertips, often requiring dozens of products.

We have designed products to save time for women, real heroines of modern times while applying makeup. They want to be perfect on all fronts.

It’s not only make-up, it’s not only skincare, it’s both! Here is our innovative concept: Cure Make-Up.

HYBRID - 100% SKINCARE - 100% MAKE-UP - CURE MAKE-UP - K-BEAUTY

ABOUT SKINCARE
--

The brand selects natural active ingredients with surprisingly effective skincare in the treasures of Korean nature, such as: The special extract of lotus flower used for thousands years for its medicinal properties, and active especially in the Bibi Nova and the Dual Contour Nova: It acts on the radiance and purity of the complexion and has a lightening capacity. It is anti-free radical and inhibits elastase to counter wrinkles formation.

The volcanic water of Jeju Island of South Korea particularly present in Bibi Nova : Full of oxygen, it facilitates the penetration of active ingredients and works synergistically with lotus extract to maintain optimal hydration on the surface of the skin and plump it. It also avoids bacterial growth

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
--

ABOUT MAKE-UP

The products provide unprecedented textures to incredibly delicate materials for a perfect covering and a particularly natural and airy finish. They are combined with smart and technical packs that allow a great ease of use.

Profitez de 15% de réduction avec le code MIRE15 - Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat

LE CONCEPT

Nous maîtrisons l’art de magnifier les femmes pour qu’elles se sentent belles, soient plus confiantes et que la vie leur sourit.

Mi-rê est donc née de cette quête de perfection alliée à une sophistication à la française. Nous offrons aux femmes des produits innovants, qui subliment la beauté de chacune, tout en simplifiant la gestuelle. Mariage des technologies cosmétiques de pointe et des codes de beauté à l’européenne, Mi-rê met à la portée de toutes un rituel de beauté perfectionniste, nécessitant souvent une dizaine de produits.

Nous avons conçu des produits pour faire gagner du temps aux femmes, véritables héroïnes des temps modernes. Elles veulent être parfaites sur tous les fronts sans renoncer à leur féminité.

Ce n’est pas du make-up, ce n’est pas du soin, c’est les deux ! Voilà notre concept inédit Cure Make-Up.

 

 

 

 

HYBRIDE - 100% SOIN - 100% MAKE-UP - CURE MAKE-UP - K-BEAUTY

 

 

CÔTÉ SOIN
--

La marque sélectionne des actifs naturels aux propriétés d’une efficacité soin surprenante dans les trésors de la nature coréenne, comme par exemple : L’extrait spécial de fleur de lotus utilisé depuis des millénaires pour ses vertus médicinales, et présent notamment dans le Bibi Nova et le Dual Contour Nova : Il agit sur l’éclat et la pureté du teint et a un pouvoir éclaircissant. Il est anti-radicalaire et inhibe l’élastase pour contrer la formation des rides.

L’eau volcanique de l’île de Jeju du sud de la Corée, présente notamment dans le Bibi Nova : Gorgée d’oxygène, elle facilite la pénétration des principes actifs et fonctionne aussi en synergie avec l’extrait de lotus pour maintenir l’hydratation optimale en surface de la peau et la repulper. Elle évite la prolifération des bactéries.

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
                                                                                                                          
--

CÔTÉ MAKE-UP

Les produits offrent des textures inédites aux matières incroyablement fines pour une couvrance parfaite et un fini particulièrement naturel et aérien. Elles sont associées à des packs malins et techniques qui permettent une grande facilité d’utilisation.