In Ingredients

FRANCO-KOREAN FORMULATIONS

TREAT & ENHANCE RATHER THAN CAMOUFLAGE


This is our philosophy when it comes to skin beauty. A revolution in the world of make-up!


Born from French cosmetic excellence and high Korean development technology, our formulas are a unique marriage, designed so that each ingredient that composes them brings real added value to the makeup experience: thanks to their skincare dimension, they meet to specific beauty concerns and correspond to all types of skin, even sensitive.

OUR PRECIOUS ASSETS


The choice of our assets is made among the best ingredients cultivated in France and drawn from the Korean medicinal pharmacopoeia, marrying their synergy brilliantly within our Research and Development laboratories located in Paris and Seoul.


No more stifling skin makeup: make way for healthy, hybrid formulas that reveal each other's natural beauty. We aspire to offer you a unique pleasure with each use, thanks to aerial and imperceptible textures encapsulated in elegant packaging such as jewel cases.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Nos Ingrédients

FORMULATIONS FRANCO-CORÉENNES

TRAITER & SUBLIMER PLUTÔT QUE CAMOUFLER


Telle est notre philosophie en matière de beauté de la peau. Une révolution dans l’univers du make-up !


Nées de l’excellence cosmétique française et de la haute technologie de développement coréenne, nos formules constituent un mariage unique, pensé pour que chaque ingrédient qui les compose apporte une réelle valeur ajoutée à l’expérience maquillage : grâce à leur dimension soin, elles répondent à des préoccupations beauté précises et correspondent à tous les types de peaux même sensibles.

NOS ACTIFS PRECIEUX


Le choix de nos actifs s’effectue parmi les meilleurs ingrédients cultivés en France et puisés dans la pharmacopée médicinale coréenne, mariant leur synergie avec brio au sein de nos laboratoires de Recherche et Développement situés à Paris et à Séoul.


Fini le maquillage étouffant pour la peau : place à des formules saines, hybrides qui révèlent la beauté naturelle de chacune. Nous aspirons à vous offrir un plaisir unique à chaque utilisation, grâce à des textures aériennes et imperceptibles encapsulées dans des packagings élégants tels des écrins à bijou.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

x